Tuesday , 19 March 2019


On 8th October 2018, there was a mega event of distribution of temporary recognition for all the matriculation schools by the to all the principals of the respective matriculation schools.

The function was presided by the Minister of Tourism Mr. Vellamandi N. Natarajan , Minister for Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare Ms. S. Valarmathi, the honourable Trichy District Collector Mr.K. Rajamani, IAS, Director of the Matriculation Schools Mr. Kannapan and the Chief Educational Officer Mr. RamaKrishnan.

At the outset, we wish to whole heartedly thank you for honouring us with your gracious presence on the grand event of distributing the Temporary recognition for Matriculation Schools by the Honourable Tamil Nadu Educational Minister.

                As a small initiative towards spreading the wings of holistic development among the Children, we have designed our objective as to celebrate happiness by serving the needs for the deserving by forming the “UDHAVUM KARANGAL” Committee, in which both the School and the parents join hands to uphold the values for the children to imbibe.

                In this regard, with the able guidance of the Trichy District Chief Educational Officer, the School Management Committee presented a Demand Draft for Rs. 2,00,000/- for helping a Government School in Manapparai, to uplift the Infrastructure facilities.  

Timber by EMSIEN 3 Ltd BG